Contact Library Staff

Library Staff

715.243.0431

Library Director Monica LaVold

monical@newrichmondlibrary.org

Assistant Library Director Jennifer Rickard

jenniferr@newrichmondlibrary.org

Assistant Librarian Nora Allen

norra@newrichmondlibrary.org

Assistant Librarian Britta Rice

brittar@newrichmondlibrary.org

Information & Reference Assistant Todd Kittel

toddk@newrichmondlibrary.org

Youth Services Coordinator Jessica LaPean

jessical@newrichmondlibrary.org

Youth Services Assistant Julie Irwin

juliei@newrichmondlibrary.org